Please join Ivy Slater and Julie Fleming on Thursday, October 15 at 1 PM ET/noon CT/10 AM PT for the next webinar in our new series...

 

Virtual and Remote Networking
Grow your Network to Grow Your Net Worth

 

When the pandemic shut down businesses and cities, many people scrambled to find ways to connect with their contacts since face-to-face networking was suddenly off the table, and how to initiate new business relationships started to feel more daunting than ever before. As restrictions have eased in some places, limited face-to-face networking may have started to resume. But let's face it: 2020 has taught us about the need to embrace virtual and remote networking, and 2021 promises more of the same. 

Join Julie and Ivy as they discuss...

Why virtual and remote networking isn't just a necessity in today's world... It's actually an asset to initiate and develop relationships in our busy lives.

How to embrace technology for virtual and remote networking and how to incorporate the human touch
Why virtual and remote networking isn't just about showing up... It's all about following up

Register for the Webinar!

Don’t miss out on what’s possible right now. There’s opportunity everywhere -- yes, even in today’s extraordinary environment. Join this series and build your action plan to bring 2020 to a successful close with fresh ideas and consistent support.